From the album Live on WMFO

In cart Not available Out of stock

Recorded Live on WMFO 91.5fm Tuft's University - April 25th, 2018

Set Order:

Duke of the Valley
Jimmy Rover
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Peasant Once Passed
Most Evil
released June 8, 2018

Vocals & Guitar: Mike Moore
Bass: Jeff Badolato
Drums: Brad Conant

Engineered by Joel Simches

Show: On The Town With Mikey Dee

Songs by Mike Moore and Fire in the Field except for "Death Don't Have No Mercy" by Reverend Gary Davis
Writer: Michael Andrew Moore (ASCAP)
Publisher: FunkyBlood (ASCAP)
Fire in the Field Copyright All Rights Reserved 2018